Half-Life Fallout: HL3 Mystery site - Half-Life Fallout

Jump to content

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

HL3 Mystery site



Freedom Fighter

Posts: 263

#1 Posted 24 December 2011 - 12:15 AM

This just popped up on the internetz a few hours ago. Probably fake since the rumour mill started spinning again. Just thought it mught be news worthy

http://black-aperture.com/



Mr Macintosh

Posts: 15,889

Icon

#2 Posted 24 December 2011 - 01:30 AM

Can't see this been from valve, fans sure do love faking half life stuff!



Throwing feces at your screen.

Posts: 3,592

#3 Posted 24 December 2011 - 01:58 AM

Obvious fake is obvious.
Posted Image
The Binding Of Isaac

#steamid: stfutnx



I am a Lie

Posts: 6,879

Icon

#4 Posted 24 December 2011 - 07:40 AM

according to whois.com, it's owned by some guy named david
Posted Image



Poison Piealicious

Posts: 4,037

#5 Posted 24 December 2011 - 09:01 AM

Man what's with all the Half-Life rumors. You'd almost be inclined to think there might be some news forthcoming.

But as there's still two titles currently in beta, I'm certain we won't hear from any Half-Life game until both are out.
Posted Image



Ex-News Team

Posts: 6,192

#6 Posted 24 December 2011 - 11:13 AM

Fake. Faker than a pornstars tits.
PSN: EscapeArtist
Origin: EscapeArtist
XBL: EscapeArt1st
Steam: EscapeArt1st



G-Man Personal Aid

Posts: 2,615

#7 Posted 24 December 2011 - 02:25 PM

In another topic from you, the text said that Blakc-aperture was a fake ...



Gordon Freeman's Personal Aid

Posts: 3,554

#8 Posted 24 December 2011 - 08:23 PM

View PostMilhouse, on 23 December 2011 - 07:15 PM, said:

This just popped up on the internetz a few hours ago. Probably fake since the rumour mill started spinning again. Just thought it mught be news worthy

http://black-aperture.com/


I don't know if its fake but it leads you to an Orange Box advertisement page.

View PostCake21, on 24 December 2011 - 02:40 AM, said:

according to whois.com, it's owned by some guy named david


Lombardi maybe?
Posted Image



News Team

Posts: 3,749

Icon

#9 Posted 25 December 2011 - 10:46 AM

Quote

Lombardi maybe?

Lombardi's first name is Doug.
Posted Image



G-Man Personal Aid

Posts: 1,956

#10 Posted 26 December 2011 - 12:21 AM

Someone is probably bored and wants to stir up internet forums



Ivan the Space Biker's Personal Aid

Posts: 6,217

Icon

#11 Posted 26 December 2011 - 01:14 AM

View PostReddington, on 25 December 2011 - 07:21 PM, said:

Someone is probably bored and wants to stir up internet forums

although most rumours are fake, I cant shake the feeling that something big is going to happen, soon, welp, when DOTA2 gets released






Posted Image



Gordon Freeman's Personal Aid

Posts: 6,877

#12 Posted 27 December 2011 - 03:38 AM

It's never coming out.
:=)



Ivan the Space Biker's Personal Aid

Posts: 6,217

Icon

#13 Posted 27 December 2011 - 04:12 AM

Posted Image

Posted Image



Freedom Fighter

Posts: 263

#14 Posted 27 December 2011 - 01:16 PM

This has to mean something too, he say's "Maybe next year" Is it an HL3 or EP3 announcement. It Has to be, IT HAS TO BE!!!!11!!1!!
It was Wheatley acceptance speech, but the poor sap didn't won.


EDIT: Link fail



^Gorlyx Freevance

Posts: 2,719

#15 Posted 28 December 2011 - 11:50 AM

Should I be seeing anything on that page? Cause it all seems kinda black to me.
I mean like really black, as in there's nothing to see actually...?
Posted Image
Conspiracy signature!

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users